Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

September 2018

An Evening with Chelsea Manning

Sunday 2nd September, 2018 - Tuesday 11th September, 2018

Sunday 2 September 2018, Sydney Opera House, Sydney
Friday 7 September 2018, MCEC Plenary 1, Melbourne
Tuesday 11 September 2018, The Tivoli, Brisbane

Find out more »

LGNSW Water Management Conference

Monday 3rd September, 2018 - Wednesday 5th September, 2018
Armidale Ex Services Memorial Club, 137 Dumaresq Street
Armidale, Armidale 2350 Australia

Armidale – Annual event for NSW local government experts in water management.

Find out more »

October 2018

Local Government NSW Annual Conference 2018

Sunday 21st October, 2018 - Tuesday 23rd October, 2018
Albury Entertainment Centre, Swift Street
Albury, NSW Australia
+ Google Map

Albury - Annual event for local government representatives in New South Wales.

Find out more »

November 2018

Local Government Human Resources Conference

Wednesday 14th November, 2018 - Friday 16th November, 2018
Rydges, World Square, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia

Sydney – Aimed at all HR professionals interested in the people issues facing local government.

Find out more »
ALGA

National Local Roads and Transport Congress

Tuesday 20th November, 2018 - Thursday 22nd November, 2018
Alice Springs, NT, Alice Springs, Northern Territory Australia

Alice Springs - Connect with delegates from the roads and transport sector for local government.

Find out more »
+ Export Events